Contact person

Management

Patrick Pfau
+49 (0) 2739 89 67 – 12
p.pfau@cryoanlagenbau.de


Purchasing 
management

Andrea Diehl
+49 (0) 2739 89 67 – 15
a.diehl@cryoanlagenbau.de


Technical director

Leschek Bysewski
+49 (0) 2739 89 67 – 17
l.bysewski@cryoanlagenbau.de


Production management / Customer service

Kai Kosch
+49 (0) 2739 89 67 – 13
k.kosch@cryoanlagenbau.de

Order processing

Daniela Stoppelli
+49 (0) 2739 89 67 – 0
d.stoppelli@cryoanlagenbau.de


Quality Assurance

Simone Plate
+49 (0) 2739 89 67 – 18
s.plate@cryoanlagenbau.de


Construction

Artur Kwiatkowski
+49 (0) 2739 89 67 – 16
a.kwiatkowski@cryoanlagenbau.de


General inquiries

+49 (0) 2739 89 67 -0
info@cryo-anlagenbau.de

Name*:

Surname*:

Company*:

Phone*:

Email-Address*:

Subject:
Message*:

By clicking Sign Up, you agree to our Terms and that you have read our Data Use Policy, including our Cookie Use.